People must be able to make their own decisions without relying on advice or input

from others.

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether People should rely on others especially in the case of making a decision. As per Mr.Karvin, a professor of MS University, "the most difficult subject is a decision." It means it is very difficult to take a decision especially in case of financial matters. Personally, I disagree with this context. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following ways.

To begin with, the nature of all decisions are not the same. Some decisions are related to financial matters or some decisions are related to legal matters. In financial matters as well as legal matters people should require professional advice or input otherwise it is very difficult to make a good decision unless people know legal laws, financial laws very well. Let us look at the instance of my personal experience. My brother is an engineer, he can make their own decisions if it related to computer work. However, in case of financial matters as well as legal matters he is not sure about his own decisions. Thus, he always relies on a legal practitioner or financial practitioner. The reason is that finance and legal matters are not his cups of tea.

In addition, In managerial work, if people make their decisions in own way but it affects the whole organisation, then, in that case, people, should before making a decision, take a poll of particular decisions. Let us look at the metaphor of Board of directors of XYZ Company. Now as per amended Law, Board members should require to provide the details of property members hold. Here Company is responsible if Board members did not provide the details in time. Thus this shows that own decisions some time affect others also. Thus, in that case, people should consult before making the decisions.

In conclusion, although people should make their decision in their own way if such decisions are related to personal affairs. However, if decisions are related to business matters then people should consult professionals before making the final decisions