People should only read those books that are about real events, real people and established facts. Do you agree or disagree?

Since the dawn of civilization, different skills such as writing, reading and so forth, have played a significant role in individual ways of living. As a matter of fact, they are essence of life and hardly ever can people progress in their lives without reading, writing or even other necessary skills. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether people should only read those books related to factual events or not. Due to controversial nature of this question there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that reading about fact events not only can provide an opportunity for people to view life differently but also can motivate them to carry out their works based on real events. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, vast majorities of people looking for extra information through various ways in order to enhance their knowledge in different realm. Generally speaking, it goes without saying that books are of the utmost important ways to improve knowledge or experience because they are including wide variety of subjects, which can provide fertile ground for people to reach their goals. As far as I am concerned, myriads of books contain different type of topics such as established facts, myth, novel, and so forth. Indeed, myriads of books are story and do not refer to real events. In this case, they might have deleterious effects on people's lives. For instance, it might enhance the likelihood of not making a sound decision due to the fact that those books have written based on unreal situation. To elucidate more on this issue, books with content of real results would have positive impact on individuals' way of living and make people decide their path. Researches have shown that crowds of people who read books with real events subjects, have been more successful rather ones who read all subjects.

Another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that if people rely on real facts, we will not soon witness a literate society. To put it in general word, it is established beyond doubt that events closer to reality can terminate into a enrich society. Indeed, it can alter costumes and tradition in the society which are not useful for people. Going into the depth, books with real events can put a society into its highest level owing to the fact that a plethora of people are interested in real facts. Indeed, not until books disperse established and real facts can the society progress. However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, if people just take books about real events into consideration, it will not increase creativity among human beings. Additionally, it will not challenge our system of beliefs. Nonetheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

In light of the reasons elaborated, I reiterate that reading books in every field can provide an opportunity for people to enhance their knowledge and become saturated with wide variety of subjects. In fact, reading books about real events allow people to view life differently and become self-sufficient person. In addition, real facts could contribute greatly to the development of society due to the fact that people can get inform of many thing happen in the society.