Leaders are created primarily by the demands that are placed upon them. do you agree or disagree?

The author of the issue highlights that leaders have been created based on demands in any given society. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this issue. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that leaders are created upon people's votes and they have been elected according to citizens' opinions. So, it is our demands that make the selection of leaders necessary in the society. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, leaders play an important role in any given society because human beings elected them to fulfill their demands. Broadly speaking, higher education, economic prosperity, cultural flourish and so forth, are main demands that are placed on leaders. So, these demands make the creation of leaders necessary owing to the fact that they are the inseparable part of any society. As a palpable example, a society needs to be flourishing, individuals need to continue their education and reach a tertiary education in a prominent academic setting, myriads of people are willing to run their own businesses and make more money. These are of utmost important demands that are placed on a leader and hardly can leaders make a progress without these demands because these tasks not only can help leaders assess their ability but also can satisfy people's needs. To elucidate more on this issue, leaders are created to fulfill people's demands and needs because they are skilled individuals which could come up with the best and wise decision in any realm.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that it is incumbent upon leaders to take the responsibility of the society because it is one of the most important demands in all around the world. If we take a minute to ponder over it, when a country is in crisis and is invaded by some other countries, leaders should keep track of a common ground to confront any threat successfully. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that it is the highest demand of people in critical situations due to the fact that being safe, privacy, security should be the first priorities of leaders, which are significant demands upon them.

However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, leaders should make their efforts and bend over backward to spread trustworthy and integrity in the society because it is the most required and admired the quality of all people. Indeed, the willingness and ability to trust people that you look is absolutely essential for you to perform at your very best. That being so, with trustworthy and integrity leaders have nothing to hide, so, they have nothing to fear, therefore, they will be able to perform their role successfully and meticulously. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.