People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

I strongly believe that people should do whatever they think it is well-suited for them. Performing a job which you are uncomfortable with could be so much annoying. However, nowadays there are so many reasons that people do jobs which they don’t like.

First, people may perform something because of their financial status. For example, one of my friends was an accountant and he hated the job but he continues its career anyway. This made me very curious and I asked him about the reason of it, he told me that there is no other job for him in city if he quit his current job and he is from a poor family that provides three other people from this occupation.

Another reason that can force a person to do an uncomfortable job is his ambition for achieving higher positions in his or her job or to get to a place which he has the ability to change the common rules to alter the job to something more enjoyable for other persons accepting it after him.

Sometimes people decided to do a specific career due to their medical conditions. As you know, there are some special and severe jobs that affect a person’s health. They must change their career whether they enjoy it or not.

Finally, performing an unbearable and tedious work may be not interesting for the persons that accepted it. However, it can benefit him due to many reasons which should be considered. If someone looks at the bigger picture and consider all the influential factors he may decide to try enjoying his current occupation.