Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Seeking for a suitable job is considered so important especially in these recent years. It considered crucial since it will eventually define our life pathway for the future. Some people think that individuals who are looking for a job should accept the first promising offer that they recieve. However, some others want to wait until a prefered occupation becomes available for them. In my view, I believe that people must cease the opportunities that they get in their life and begin their career as soon as possible for two main reasons which I am going to explain further.

First, money is an important factor in any persons' life that cannot be ignored easily. If you start your job earlier than others, you can save much more money for your incoming days. For example, my friend Bob liked to open a big dinner near his own town, but he had not enough money and no investors appeal to be partner with him. At first, he was resistant about working in other areas or working for other restaurant owners, however he suddenly decided to accept the first offer he gets and he began his job as a chief assistant in a fast food restaurant where he worked for two to three years. Surprisingly, the manger liked him and doubled his salary every year which let him to save a great amount of money. Then, some years later, with the help of his better financial backgrond, he was able to open his own dinner eventually. So, money has an undeniable role in accepting any offer.

Second, experience is another factor that can boost our success in future opportunities fundamentaly. It is so vital since most of the recruiters prefer to hire employees with at least some past experience in the relevant field of expertise. For instance, I liked working in a chemical company and send a lot of applications every where all around the world, but unfortunately no one was willing to hire me in that period. I started thinking with myself that I can begin a temprory job then when any position opens i would leave this job. I worked in a research group of different nations and my duty was to coordinate their jobs to be coherant. After a short period of time a job offer came to me that they need a chemical engineer with multidisiplinary experience which i absolutely fitted. So, your first job experience can save you sometime.

In conclusion, finding the right job is so much important for any person. They can change our future completely. Accepting first jobs are important since they can help us save money and let us to gain some experience in the area too.