Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With development of society and introduction of young generation into communities, their role in this world's future seems to be so crucial. They are the compehensive force of globe which is going to make the big decisions. Some experts believe that young generation can not affect the vital decisions that shape our society generally. However, some other people think that they are going to make the future decisions right and they may be successful in performing this duty hopefully. In my view, I believe that young adults like me have the ability and the possibility to have a good and logical impact in its environment due to two main reasons.

First, young generations population is increasing rapidly these days which can alter the direction of decision making centers toward younger workers and managers. This rise can consequently out vote other groups in various areas, since they would hold the majority in important roles. For example, my friend Jim worked in a company where they tended to recriut experienced candidates who can maintain company’s current policies and carry out the assignments accuratelly. However, after a couple of years, their board's average age elevated so much that they had to replace some of the positions with younger forces. This eventually lead to a younger managerial team which now listens better to ideas of young people.

Second, the young generation is so much educated than previous generations. Academic background can assist young managers to modify their business and make them thrive, since they have new brilliant ideas and strategies which may guide our society to a more bright future. For instance, I consulted a biological company about their research and development policies which were so old that were not alligned with the companies' goals anymore. After my job, they called me and admited that young thoughts is the fact that changed the path of this enterprise and they try to use more young people in their charts.

In conclusion, depending on young people could be a challenging decision. Some may disagrees with this notion but they can be trusted to lead our planet to a better destination due to many reasons. They would be the main decision makers of the world eventually and also they know more than older generation, if we wanted to be honest with ourselves. So, it would be a good idea to prepare them for their next assignments strongly.