People today spend too much money on clothing to improve their appearance

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of spending money on our self, especially clothes and accessories. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select spend a humble amount of money to by clothes. It is my firm belief people do not need costly clothes to enhance their appearance for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, everywhere on the earth there are expensive and low cost clothes, so humans can either purchase from brands or ordinary markets. As a result, if you buy from market that offer clothes in low price, you will save your money. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Three years ago, I went to a local market in my country to purchase a new shoes, in this market you can find any shoes you want from different brands from the world. In addition,the shoeses are used, but in a high quality as new. Subsequently, I choosed a shoes in low price approximately five dollars. Few days later, my friend was wearing the same shoes, but he bought it from a famous brand for 55 dollars. Consequently, I asked my friend why he paid this amount of money, so he said he want to show that he is wealthy and this will increase his appearance, but after I said to him I bought it in 5 dollars, he surprised and he asked me to take him with me in the next time. As a result, we both saved our money and preserved our value between our friends and neighbors.

Secondly, many scholars and scientists wear cheap clothes and their value in the society is very high. Drawing from my own experience. When I was at the university, one of my professors said to me at one time, it does not matter from where you purshaced your clothes, the matter is how is wearing the clothes. Therefore, I took this rule from my lecturer, so I am always enhancing my thinking and intellectual development throgh studying , reading sophisticated subjects and having new certificates in many fields.

Finally, I strongly feel that I disagree with people how spent huge money on their clothes to increase thier character. This is because this may help you save your money to utilize it in different places and the paramount is your thinking and knowledge, not your clothes.