People today spent too much time on personal enjoyment "doing things they like do rather than things they should do.

Agree and disagree?

Some believe people do more obligatory work rather than optional work which they enjoy. However, I adherent necessary activities are must in daily life. Not only does it enhance human health but also it improves economical condition.

First, the unprecedented development of business comes with undergoing hard work for stablishing human position in much competitive world of economy. Distractiong from ressponsibility, jeoparadise one'promotion in eigther company or organization. Most of duties accopmlished is despite of workers desire.Senior managers would like to hire individuals obeying their task. Facing with unpredicted and abrupt situations enforce people to think beyound their favourate job.In addition,teachers at both school and university teach students prerequiste course or lesson that students do not like to fulfillment. A tangible example to illustrate this point could be en engineer worked in field and practical projects but because of economical pressure neede to work in a company presenting services that is irrelevant to his previous expiriences.

The second subtile point to be mentioned is human health. With the advent of technology, desire to do easy activities has been raised.Watching television, sending email and purchase merchandise on the internet or even E-business all together make human lazy to accomplish duties. As a result, with such a unhealthy lifestyle, increasing diseases that directly threaten people life is obvious. Therfore, changing hobbies to healthy ones is must. Take a video game player as an example to support this idea. He should reduce the time of video game and then going to gym playing footbal, basketball and jogging or riding bicycle. Althogh, these activities are against his enjouymeny but it will gurantte his health.

All in all, fulfilling oligatory work is more widespread in this world than optional work because it leads to promote fanancial condition and one' health due to fact that enjouying work is not significant in this complex world. who thinks doing unfavorable things is not neccessary.