Television advertising directed towards young children (aged tow to five)should not be allowed.

Agree or Disagree.

Nowadays, television has been strong effect on human life since it to be a important entertaintment for them specially kids. While some people believe that television is crucial in modern life for training child and do not have negative impact on the mankind, there are others holding the ideas watching to television adverstising hurts to children directly. As far as from my perspective, watching television adverstisment provides unsuitable condition for children should do not leted in that not only watching television deviates children from way of correct training, but also children to be social isolation.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that children encounter with wide variety of advertisments that are difficult for uderestanding. As a manner of fact, children spend huge time front of screen: it provides a condition they to be unable for learing anything, while some of them are negetive for them like in advertising about toys for example gun. Children cannot realize this is just toy since they see in adult program, charecter kills others by it to arrive their goals. It is argued that kids directly learning about violence lifestyle. Additionally, mot of the adverstiments teach offspering to be consomerism since they learn buying without attentioning own needs. Needs is mother of innovation while consumeris lifestyle removes any creativity from children. Thus, kids always satisfy their needs by following from others which it threaten their independency in the future.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that children do not have enough time for doing activity work. In that case, advertisments from television are attracted kids since they use of pretty design and slogan, henec, they spend more time front screen. That prepares children for sedentary lifestyle, and then they encounter with wide range of diseases such as obesity, Diabetes, heartbeat and so forth. Furthermore, children do not have any public plans reasoning that spending time fron televesion teaches them life in lonely condition. Kids have not any experiences for spending time in group and making personal responsibilities. They cannot to be aware from own fault and correct them. Compensating drawbacks provides far-reaching experiences owing to sharing ideas or consulting and brainstorming in group. Therefore, they do not have valuable social skills for solving personal problem in future life.

To put everything in a nutshell, television advertising creates a circumstance, which kids cannot benefit from them because it causes children to be violence and to be away from society. Highly recommended is that, parents should sit next their descendant for solving or handling any unexpected negative points during watching time.