People work because they need money to live. What are some reasons that people work?

Throughout the history of humankind, people working supply their needs to have the best lives in the daily life. A controversial question raises in this issue is that people work only to earn money. In my opinion, I think that people have various interests to something in their lives so that people try to reach some wishes, which have been fostered in their mind then get that along working. With this regard, I explain my reasons hereunder about some other reasons that people like to work.

First and foremost, nowadays, many people suffering from the poverty condition around the world need some foods and supplements to save them from this catastrophic situation. In order to, some people like people, who are needing help to be happy, however, are deprived of some facilities. Therefore, some people working some NGOs bring a delight time for these people throughout the world. Although they earn enough money from this job, according to their activities, poor people can be saved from this situation to live better than past. Additionally, these people are thinking about other people must have a life with peacefulness and happiness, for satisfying this notion they choose a job with a charitable attribute to help people.

Another reason arose in my mind that people are always seeking their interests to pave the way for flourishing them. Ordinary, they think that when they are moving toward the ideal goal or appealing wishes, these matters cannot fulfill their needs to money or provide enough money. On the other hand, achieving interests and following desire can give opportunities that people foster their abilities to reach more advantages. For example, many people living in my country have the attitude toward teachers have a low salary and someone who chooses this career as a job can be precarious his economic future, but my friend takes this job for his passion. With many efforts leads him to win the award of the best teacher of a year, which is very precious and valuable, and takes it from the minister education of my country. Pursuing interests in their jobs give a guarantee that everyone reaches the zenith of prosperity and flourishes his abilities.

All in all, many people have this notion people work for money and ignore other aspects of life, but I prefer that people consider all aspects of a job to not only help other people that have an enjoyable time but also reach their wishes in their lives.