Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: books are not needed any more because people can read information on computers.

In the contemporary, information is the best material for the all of people, who live in the world, because they need know everything are connected with them, such as science, high technology, and biology, to name but a few. However, they can get these by the reading varied books, the surveying in different concepts, and the experimenting phenomena. Furthermore, an important section, to begin with, they obtain data from books in libraries or on computers. I, in my opinion, prefer by demonstrating several obvious reasons, for example reducing book price, protecting from environment, and the access of easy are the best causes due to they can get information on computers.

Todays, by enhancing population, requests for buying books are increasing, and in doing so, need more labors and facilities to prepare a lot of books. Despite this, reading books on the computers no longer relate to the printing industry, also e-book cost is very low and don’t need any labor and factory, for providing books, and copy them.

Another privilege, generating abundant greenhouse gases, mankind needs to preserve trees, ocean, river, animals, and fresh air. Thus, the most important substance making paper is a wood. Cutting trees to provide woods is a worse work for the environment. According, reading the information on computers can salvage vegetation life in the forest, and maintain jungles for the future generations. Moreover, protect from jungles and trees help to decreas greenhouse gases, stability world climate, and ceasing increasing the average world temperature.

Some of people prefer to read books, which can touch them and carrying everywhere, and in so doing, cause some of pain in the spine of body’s people, for long time bearing heavy books by their backpacks, probably make of prevalent arthritis disease in the society. Hence, people like can easily access it everywhere and use its every time. In additional, learning information is memorable by reading on computer can more appropriate, for visual effects and sufficient sounds by the company of learning data. By doing so, kids and children are taught very comfortable and easy.

In my summery, perhaps first seem, reading book conveys to people historic sense. On the other hand, but also are people reading information on computer have a lot of profits as are said, but people are accessing a library in their computers as well. Accordingly, the best choice in the 21 century is one’s choice can less book price, protect from environment, and easy access.