It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

There is no doubt that nowadays, any events happening in the world play crucial role in people’s lives. No one can deny the influential of phenomena in the world in daily lives. A controversial question arises about this issue why people must know about this? Some people have this idea that knowing about any events in the world are more useful; however, some belief that the people can overlook about this events, I subscribe first idea and will explain about with my reasons hereunder.

First, in the contemporary, by improving technology and knowledge of mankind about consuming fuel, environment might be more endangered with using all of resources from the earth dramatically. By doing so, everyone can know about this issue, which do not arise problem for people who easily ignoring the massive and huge issue. With this regard, every people are trying to acquire any information, and with this data is informed to another people living in the world can do an impressive work as a manager for the earth. With this cooperation, when people being more unify, every problem in the massive magnitude can be solved only with collaborating each other to get a clean earth as soon as. As a result, knowing about any world changing can improve and provide a permanent live in every era for mankind

Another reasons, every phenomenon can affect events which the people are thinking no relation in between them. For example, the price of oil in the world is affected with the lot of factors such characteristic of oil, politics, and even wars. Every people in the world thinks no relation between price of oil; however, knowing about that are helped people how they are confronting with the changing price of oil in the world and even what phenomenon can changing price of tools. In order to, every technology and industry is affected by price-changing of oil, and their products price are changed with this effects. Therefore, acquiring any information and data can help people to predict any alteration in their work. With a decent data-bank for any investment, can pave the way for prosperous.

All in all, knowing about phenomena not only help people to how managing any changing in the world, but also they can be more unify as consistent group to acquire a clean environment in the near future