Place would you like to visit?

Use details and reasons to support your response.

In my view, almost everyone likes traveling and I am not an exception. I have visited a lot of places of interest. But if someone asked me what famous place I would like to visit, I would answer Australia.

This country has a large number of unique species of different animals, which you cannot find anywhere on our planet, for example penguins, koalas, and a lot of parrots. I am interested to see these animals in their natural environment. At the same time I am care about the ecological situation, and I think that it would be great if all people think more about the environment. As for me, I want to visit this country not only as a traveler, but as a participant of the special organization. The project of this organization is directed to students and the young all around the world. And the main goal is to support the population of rare species of birds in this area. Thus, I will have an opportunity not only to see the place, which I would like to visit, but also the chance to help.

Another reason why I want to see this country is that the English language is the official language of this country. I think that it would be a great practice for my English. During my participation in this program I will be able to improve my speaking skills, because I will have to speak English all the time.

Thus, despite the fact that I have visited a lot of countries, I am interested in visiting Australia. First is that my English will be better, because I have some speaking problems. The second thing, it is just a great place to be in, because there is unique nature and exotic animals, but what is more important is the fact that I would like not only to enjoy this beauty, but I would also like helping animals, taking part in the special project for students.