Playing computer games is a waste of time Children should not be allowed to play them

There is a well known saying which is " imagination is the key of creativity" and I couldn't agree more to this meaningful sentence. To keep our minds wide open and let them to enlarge in time is strongly depending on our activities. Therefore, we have to use our brain actively and try to improve our skills day by day. The first thing to do for this purpose is that to keep away the children from computer games because I think it is such a waste of time and energy. In this short essay I will explain the main reasons of my argument.

Firstly, as we all know every human being come to world with a very clean, open and empty mind so that it is possible to learn many information, skill, behavior and so on. The learning phase is related to our brain neurons and the power of sending signals to our brain is the basis of communication and acting. However, the technological devices harm these neural paths and lower the ability to learn. Today, the computer games are one of the worst thing that could ever damage the brains of the children. Those games generally suck their attention, ruin their eyes, teaches bad attitude and corse words and worse, damage their neurons irreversibly. These things are end up with a lack of learning ability, asocial behavior, health issues or else. The well represented games are not only bad for health but also for family budged since they are really expensive.

Secondly, many kids chose playing computer games over doing homework, studying or reading book. Sadly, from the little ages the kids stop improving themselves and their cultural education but, it is a well known fact that young minds are capable of learning various things fast. Unfortunately, the speed of learning gets slower in time and most of the time it is too late to learn or do things. The games might seem unimportant while playing them however, the significance of the wasted time shows up at urgent times.

Lastly, nowadays there are many parents who let their children to play computer games. Some of them do that to get rest, some of them do that to keep their kids busy moreover, some of them son't even know that their children are wasting their time by playing those meaningless games in their room. Actually, this situation is wanted by the leaders of computer game industry and technology. Because they know that those kids will lose their ability of dreaming and building up so that it could be easier to run them and keep them dependent to them. Furthermore, those leaders don't let their kids to play those games and interestingly, they make them live in a technology free environment. Hence, their children will have a brilliant sense of imaging things and create new devices, programs, vehicles and so on.

To sum up, every kid needs to grow up in a healthy place and shouldn't waste their time by playing computer games. They should be raised by improving their personality, abilities and senses while playing better games and having fun with actual friends.