Providing internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

In the preceding years, due to the development of technology, the level of people's living conditions has been improved in different aspects. Also, Governments have been allocating funds to make progress in the level of communication among people. For instance, many people across the country have access to the internet. The question which arises here is whether it is beneficial that governments provide internet for all citizens at no cost. From my viewpoint, I believe that the internet should be provided freely for people. There are some reasons to illustrate this, two of which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, for providing equitable conditions for those who cannot afford the expense of the internet, the government should offer internet without any cost. Nowadays many people struggling with different financial problems cannot afford to have an expensive internet for their children, so the children cannot utilize from internet advantages and they will be left behind from promoting their knowledge, however, if the government offer free internet to all citizen, many family's problems will be solved and they will feel confident that their children can use the internet as other children. For instance, due to the pandemic disease spreading to many countries, many students should proceed their learning remotely by the internet.so the government has offered free internet for all people to made the situation much easier especially for students who cannot have access to the internet.

Moreover, providing free internet can guarantee economic growth in local businesses which in the long run can pave the way for society to reach the point of prosperity. internet is very important to those traveling to different countries because they want to be up to dated with information and they also want to use the internet to find their destination on the map but most of the time because of roaming, internet costs fortune for them, however offering free internet can be beneficial for these tourists and local people as well because tourists can get information that is needed for their trip. And due to tourist attraction, many more people will be eager to travel which can improve the local business.

In conclusion, if the government offer free internet to all citizen, everyone can benefit from it. Because for those families who cannot afford to provide internet for their children, free internet can reduce their problems and worries over their children's improvement. Also, this offer can be good for both tourists who need information for their trip and local people whose business will be progressed

because of the arrival of more tourists to their country.