Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have differing views with regard to the living in one place or moving to other places in person's entire lives. While some argue that living in one place is better, I believe that migrating to new cities have more advantages and I strongly agree with this idea.

The first reason is that when people move to new citiy, there are more chance in favor of traveller in various aspect. In the individual prospective, nowadays, more people migrating to new area in order to get new and better job. In todays hectic life, people are often trying to rach an ambious life. In rhis regard, they would have to leave their home town or village in search of better job. Specifically, they choose a city with high potential for their goals. New destination, not only have more job opportunities, and a high level of employment, but also it must provides high salaries and better quality of life. All of these encourage people to move to new towns to support themselves, for example, be able to buy an affordable house, or even riase a family. consequently, all of these factors are attractive for those who are trying to select new town for living.

Another subtle point is that having more opportunities for those who perfer to move another, more likely, better area. On the sociatel level, living in more developed cities, could provide and motivate people to work hard and applied themselves to develope their skills and abilities. New manager, friendly colleagues and workpalce atmoshere are some examples that person could experience and inspire to reach high level of performace. These elements can help one to gain real experience and learn practical skills that all are important in their chosen field. Moreover, in our globalised world, adults can expect to come into contact with people who have a huge variety of background, and this aim is possible when they decide to travell and live for years in new environment. Finally, it is unlikely to find a person who dose not to live in city where there are more facilities, well-funded education system, and other public services. On the contrary, some may argue that in those areas, there are more social crime, more crowded streets or even more air and noise polluters, but there are some measures that governments or even individuals could take to tackle these issues.

In conclusion, I fully support the view that moving from one place on search of better quality of life, in both individual and social level, even with some minor drawback, could be effective.