The question of how we should spend our money has been debated for many years. I strongly believe that we shouldn’t give more money to charities if we have more money. I feel this way for two main reason, which I will scrutinize in the following essay.

First of all, of course there are some who argues that if you gain more income, you have to donate more money to charities. I think this is a miss-guiding idea. Every year we spend an enormous amount of our income to taxes, so I feel that this job should be done by governments since we give our money to them by taxes and also they know who really need our money. For instance, when I was a little boy, my father donate some parts of his income to the charities, but after a year, he figured out that the charities was only compiling our money and didn’t donate it, so I think that governments should do this from our taxes because they know who really need them.

Secondly, I feel that we shouldn’t give more money to charities because we hardly earn money and we shouldn’t spend it so easily. Investing is better than donating. When you have more money, first initiate to invest in stock market, after a while, when it raise up, start to donate it. My experience is a good example for what I mean. My first income wasn’t so huge, but I give some part of it to charities. When the time pass, I started to invest money because life was harder that I thought. When my income increased, then I donate it. I consider all of these to be thing that we should deeply concern about it.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that we shouldn’t give more money to charities when we have more money because that is not our job to give money to charities, also I invest my extra money in stock market instead of donate it.

First of all, of course there are some who argues that if you gain more income, you have to donor more money to charities. I think this is a miss-guiding idea. Every year we spend an enormous amount of our income to taxes, so I feel that this job should be do by governments since we give our money to them by taxes and also they know who really need our money. For instance, when I was a little boy, my father donate some parts of his income to the charities, but after a year, he figured out that the charities was only compiling our money and didn’t donate it, so I think that governments should do this from our taxes.