Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of the civilization people were trying to be well-organized. I adhere to the idea that since modern life is very complicated, it is crucial for young individuals to have ability to plan and organize. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

To begin with, of course there are some who argue that children and also young people should not be well-organize as they are not having responsibility. I think this is a misleading idea. As cities are growing up and becoming more convoluted, individuals understand the importance of planing; consequently, they teach planing to their children. Moreover, young people know that they are live in chaotic city; hence they try to learn the ability of planing and organizing which help them to be more independent. As they become more independent their confidence will upsurge. I think my own experience is compelling example for illuminating my idea. When I was a little boy, my mother taught me to be disciplined by doing some jobs like preparing my own meal. Furthermore, since I always saw the traffic in the street, I knew that I live in a tortuous city. As a result of living in complex city, I tried to become more well organize; therefore, I became very independent and do all of my jobs by myself.

Furthermore, when young people try to obtain the ability to plan and organize, they will become responsible. As young individuals try to be well-organized, they accept their mistakes. For instance, my mother taught me how to cook and our plan was that I should bake a bread on day in a week; hence, I cook by myself.

After learning cooking, on week I forgot to bake a bread.My mother ask why I didn’t accepted that since having ability to plan and organize make me to be responsible.

In conclusion, I subscribe to the idea that in modern life young individuals need to have the ability to plan and organize. This is because its help them to be more independent and more responsible.