The question of whether the opinions of celebrities are important to younger individuals or to the older people has been debated for many years. I adhere to the idea that the opinions of celebrities is more essential for younger people than old people. In what follows, wo conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

To begin with, of course there are some who argue that younger people don't have enough time to concentrate on the lifestyle of celebrities as they just want to obtain knowledge. I feel this is a misleading idea. In these days, individuals who are young want to live like celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, and they enthusiastic for their dress and their lifestyle. Younger people think that when they follow the celebrities opinion, they will have a lot of cachet and prestige. I think my own experience is a compelling example to illuminate my idea. When I was a little boy, there was a famous athletes having a very famous muscular body. I wanted to have a body like him; hence I initiated to search on a google about his lifestyle such as kind of food he eats and how many time he exercises during a day. I felt that having a body like him brings a lot of cachet to me. On the contrary, as I grew older, I don't focus on his lifestyle.

Moreover, pay attention to celebrities opinion will bring us a lot confidence. As we try to dress like famous person, we will gain a lot of confidence. In the street there are a lot of diffident and shy people whereas we do not want to akin to them, so we commence to imitate the celebrities life style; therefore we think that we have a lot of confidence. For instance, when I went to go school, I dressed like a famous actors since I was too shy before dressing like him, and by dressing like him I wanted to upsurge my confidence. I, however. don't have any tendency to celebrities lifestyle since I grew older and could not follow them.

In conclusion, I subscribe to idea younger individuals are more willing to pay attention to celebrities opinions that older people. This is due to the idea that, younger people needed prestige and confidence, so their tendency is more to celebrities opinions than old individuals