Question :Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern world, participating in a class of a meeting in one of the inseparable parts of our life, and we are always attend in these kinds of activities. However, somtimes, the leader of meeting and class may intetionally make some mistakes during presentation that may be intetional or unintetional for evaluation audience. In this regard, people have different view about correcting mistakes. I, personally, believe that waiting until the class or meeting is over, and talking with the lecturer is the best approach because of two reasons that will be mentioned here.

First, self-confidence is one of the most mportant factors in the presenting a topic, and it has a special importance. A person who starts to present a topic in front of 30-40 people should have a high level of self-confidence. On the other hand, self-confidence is a fragile issue, and it might break by means of an unsuitable question or comment. In addition, not telling somthing about false information, also, may convey some information that correnctin this misunderstadings takes a great deal of time and trying. As a result, correcting a mistake is so vital, but we should observe some basic rules.

Second, every person has diffrent point of view and approach about issues; therefore, all of us have experienced some misunderstandings in the classroom that are not related to the points and the procedure of that class and meeting. We may ask some questions or ideas that cause distrube other students mind. In other word, presenting a concept in unappropriate time or place may create problem in the learning process. Thus, for overcoming these problems, most of the professional lecterure offer opportunity, at least for some minutes, for question and response, which is an excellent strategy.

In conclusion, all of the afore mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that presenting is a hard issue that strongly needs self-confidence. In addition, we may convey some information during the lecture that have bad influence on other people' minds who participate in that meeting or class.