RELATED WELL TO PEOPLE IA MORE IMPORTANT THAN STUDYING

In the last three decades, the ability to related well to people and its relation to success has been a common trend. Some people believe that working hard in schools and study academic subjects are the most crucial things to achieve success. However, others claims that related well to people is more significant than studying to ensure success in a future job. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight given that having functional social networks have a positive impact on people's experience and teamwork and communication skills.

The first and foremost point, provided that people have an active social circle, they could enhance their experience. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that is the employees in the management department could promote their knowledge and amplify their understanding when they have extended relationships. To put it in other words, they could understand people's habits, so they could build up their business with confidence. Consequently, having many friends is integral to success.

Next, coupled with experience, teamwork is another noticeable benefit of related well to people. If people are flexible and have many friends, they could boost their teamwork skills, which is essential to attain a good job. For instance, prestigious technological companies, such as Microsoft and Apple, put prerequisites for their applicants that they should have the ability to work on teams. Furthermore, the ability to realted well to people could increase companies economic success. As a result, having expanded social networks is indispensable.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, related well to people is more important than studying hard in schools, not only because it could enhance people's skills, but also help them to get better jobs. It is suggested that schools educate their students about the importance of having extended relationships.