sdfvsgsg

Learning and education are the cultural cornerstones of developed countries, and like many other aspects of modern human life, technology has also affected education. While some psychologists argue that technology has had almost only adverse effects on students, some other psychologists state that It has many positive impacts. From my point of view, technology can benefit students in many ways for two vital reasons:

First, students have access to a broad range of resources and information with the help of the Internet. For instance, they can download the newest textbooks in their fields of study. Besides, there are many online courses that the best experts in the world teach their materials. Another example of internet services is that students can ask their questions whenever they want, and many knowledgeable persons will answer them rapidly; for example, Reddit and Quora are two different internet websites that provide these facilities. Personally, when I was in the sixth grade, I had a profound misunderstanding of mathematics, and I did not know how to solve my problem; as a result, I talked about my problem to a mathematician in china, and he suggested that I read Thomas calculus textbook; finally, it worked, and mathematics became my most powerful lesson in school. So, it is evident that students can use these sources to increase their quality of learning and educating.

Secondly, technology has drastically altered the methods of conveying information. For example, animations can demonstrate many twisted and detailed ideas to students; as an exemplification, the mechanism of photosynthesis is complicated enough for every new learner to evade from biology, but short and simple animations can easily define this mechanism to them. Besides, new researches concluded that students who learn their lessons with the aid of animations and motional pictures would get better grades than those who have not employed these in the future. Another method is the PowerPoint presentation which has become prevalent nowadays. The critical aid of that is showing the information in a designated order. Also, It supports different formats of data such as videos, pictures, and audio. In conclusion, animations and the PowerPoint presentation can advantage students with their practical information conveying way.

To sum up, in my view, technology has positively affected education for two reasons, the Internet and new teaching methods. The Internet has provided many free and easily accessible sources and many appropriate places for asking different questions. animations and the PowerPoint presentation also provide course material in the most productive forms.