The sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In my opinion good sense of humor is a must for every individual. Sense of humor means to take or make up a situation lightly rather than getting serious. The people who get serious on all decisions and tasks seems to be boring and the one cannot enjoy life. Good sense of humor helps the individual to make out way in difficult situation without much getting affected by it. People with this ability tend to be more creative and are better at finding innovative solutions to problem.

As described above, people with good sense of humor enjoy life. Talking about human phycology, people remember more of happier moments than sad. Enjoying each and every moment makes not only people live that moment but also builds its intellectual ability. The people with good sense of humor learn from every moment of their life as they actively participate every where. And with this participation they not only develop thinking ability but can also avoid difficult situation diplomatically.

The second point, people with good sense of humor are more creative and can tackle problems in different and sophisticated way. It is not that this type of people aren't serious, but they think of the problem seriously but doesn't let the internal fellings peep out. I have tw personal experience on this topic. First when I was in 5th standard, I got serious about a small mistake, and because of my expressions at that moment, students made fun out of me. And the second, when I was in University, I forgot to take out Cell phone during exam, and then the checking squad came, if I had got caught then I would have suspended for a semester. But signalled university professor the entire situation, and he himself came and took my phone from me. And fortunately I was the one among some students who were checked for such things.

So people with good sense of humor not only lives life more happily, but also during difficult times can think openly without getting serious and blank. So in my view good sense of humor is important human quality.