Should government spend money on improving roads and highways or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, and subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Everyday every citizen uses some sources to commute and for this, of course, we have to use roads and so on. Everyday driver’s nerves stretch to the utmost for different reasons. First reason are roads which are condition is not enough satisfied and this is the reason to crashing cars. Secondly, car conditions not good enough. To have a healthy society, we call the government to reclaim roads.

Is the drivers’ robot? No. They are part of our society and we have to save their nervous system. Apart from the nervous system, there are also who drive for their work and they have to be quick. If the condition does not allow this then they could have no work which has really great consequences. Anyway to have the healthy and employed society we have to repair our roads.

Secondly, the entire world is developing and everyone attends to buy sport and expensive cars for themselves for several reasons. Nevertheless even buying really expensive cars will not provide you great conditions to survive. Vice versa you have to pay more and more because the roads will wreck all your cars system.

In conclusion, to make your society, government try to have roads that are nearly the same with standards.