Should a new restaurant be built in your neighborhood?

Human daily activity, life pressure and tension, and organized routine life create a kind of special concept, called entertainment. Leisure time or so called entertainment activities are various. It is possible for someone to enjoy reading book in a silent and clam library, whether the others enjoy walking in a park or, eating out.

Restaurants are classified into two major groups, fast foods and traditional restaurants. Fast food commonly serve pizzas, pastas, French-friezes, and sandwiches. In contrast to fast foods, in my country traditional restaurants serve various colorful healthy foods. For instance, Qormeh sabzi, this dish ingredients comprise rice, saffron, cooked vegetable, and beans.

There are two attitude toward my opinion. First and the most, I think it is quiet nessecery for our neighborhood to have a new traditional restaurant. Since the municipality is going to build a gigantic commercial center around the corner. As far as I am the designer engineer of that center, I know that there might be several fast foods in each corridor. Furthermore, there road union, which governs our road implementation activities plans to widen the street for infrastructure improvements, like enhancing the neighbor gas network. And Finally, our local traditional restaurant is closed for nearly two years because of sanitary issues. Besides, we need more traditional restaurants to maintain our relation with our cultural background, as far as our country is a historical travel destination previously called The Persia, it is truly important to keep an eye on our customs.

Secondly, it takes five years before the commercial center finalization. Till then, our neighbor needs Recreation places. There is only a cinema at the center of our neighborhood. These reasons terminate to a home cuisine center here with lacks hygiene basic. And finally having new facilities is fun. It is very astonishing to experience a new place where we can gather to eat delisious food and collaborate with each other, it evens provides the opportunity for us to listen to costum and classic music as a part of traditional restaurants.

In short, our neighbor really require a traditional restaurant.