should students wear uniform at school

In many country, students have to wear uniform when they go to schools. In Korea, Students who enter middle schools start to wear school uniforms for the fist time. These day, as students' rights become stronger, people who oppose the idea that students should wear school uniforms have begun to emerge. On this issue, I don’t think students need to wear school uniform. There are quite a few inconveniences that I felt while wearing school uniform for 5 years in Korea. There are the reasons that I disagree with the issue ‘Should students wear uniform?’.

Firstly, students have the right to wear what they want. They have the right to freely choose what they want to wear. This 'choice' can be a good experience in making a more desirable choice later in society. And, teenagers have a strong desire to decorate themselves as they grow up.

Next, school uniforms are uneconomical. In Korea, students have to buy school uniforms before they enter. But they have to pay at least 200 dollars to buy school uniforms. Teenagers grow up at a rapid pace. Therefore, school uniforms become unsuitable for the body, and every time they grow up, they have to pay a lot of money to buy them.

Lastly, school uniforms are uncomfortable. School uniforms should be comfortable because students have to wear them all day long while studying. But when you try it on, it doesn't stretch easily and it's hard to move. So many students don’t want to wear school uniforms.

For these reasons, I disagree with the opinion that students should wear school uniforms. I think it would be best for students to wear clothes that are most comfortable, fit and look good for themselves.