should universities spend more money for professors

Without a shadow of a doubt, The main goal of educational institutions is to graduate students who have practical and theocraticals skills. Some people believe that universities should only spend more money to improve educational facilities. While other people claim that entertainment facilities are as essential as academic one. Personally , I believe that the administrators of universities should pay the same attention for non academic facilities that they pay for academic for two important reasons.

The first reason worth mentioning is the best way to exploit the free time for students is to produce available facilities in their universities. There for such as activities could reduce the pressure that student suffer from because of studying and doing a lot of tasks and projects. For example , when i was at university I felt that I need to release anxiety especially before exams, therefore I used to play basketball in the sport center in mu university. This experience taught me that availability of facilities such as sport centers could effectively help students to maintain their mental health.

Another significant reason I would to mention that the financially status for students are not stable, they have to pay for tuition fees , books , accommodation and transportation which make them straggling financially, therefore they do not have enough money to do extra activates such as pay fees for monthly subscription for gym . For instance, I read a paper three weeks ago , which is studying the effect of existence of sport centers in universities and the financial status for students. The paper explains that students with these universities tend to save more money compered with students from other universities. Furthermore, paper shows that students physical health are better, in addition to that students use the saving money for other needs such as buying new staff for their accommodation or books.

This paper shows me that having such as facilities is mandatory not optional.

In conclusion, universities should spend money for non academic facilities and activities. Not only for helping students to maintain their mental health but also to help students financially.