Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, the amount of money which is exchanging in some field of entertaining sports bring a big argument among people and different societies. In some field of entertaining sports athletes earn really more than usual. In my own view all of these athletes can not be judged by the same rules. Some of them deserve and other not because of following reasons.

First, paying this amount of salary in some entertainuing fields cause to developing and improving these sport field. For exmple, socer is one of most famous and desired sport field which draw alo of athletes and talented people to take do sport in this sport major, and this matter leads to emerging powerfull athletes in this sports. Thus, well paid athletes in some cases cause improving the field in which these athles are working.

Second, some of well payed entertainers are not deserve because of lack of any kind of effort. in these cases athletes and especially entertainers just using their famous charactor to draw attentions without specific try to bring something new. For instance, some retired athletes are attend to some wealthy football clubs, such as the Arab football clubs. The Athlethtion who are just use their charactor are not deserve to be over paied. In additin this amount of money in ayear as salary will change the poplic view point about all athletes who are active in the same field, and this point cause to damage all possitive sides.

In sum, to have a fair an realistic judgment about the million dollars which is paide for athletes in a year, the all sides nust be noted. Some of athletes which work hard to show the new abilities are deserve but others who are using only their famous character to attract fans and sponsereships and change the poplic view are not deserve to be paied this much. tHE GOVERNMENTS and who are in charge should consider this to modify and manage money in sport and entertaining areas.