Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear
to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.
A school is a place that students are prepared for entering higher education levels.
There is a controversial issue among parents and school managers that whether-
High schools should permit students to wear anything they decide for the school or
Wearing a uniform must be mandatory? There are versatile opinions on answering
this question.
Some people believe that wearing uniforms teaches teenagers the importance of
Organization and obeying to the principles that every milieu has for its own. School is
A model place for students to get ready to enter society and take part in its
Activities. Uniforms are the embodiment of laws that students should comply with them
In the real world.
Society is divided into multiple sectors and the people working in any of them
Have their distinct rules and dress codes. school as an integral part of the
Society is not exempted from these rules. People expressing this attitude
Are of the belief that students should wear uniforms in order to be recognized
From other social sectors. This helps students to act more united and
Perform as a group, not as an individual.
On the other hand, many parents and teachers state that forcing students to wear
uniforms weakens their sense of freedom in action and makes them feel they are
Like soldiers, not students. Students should be free to wear anything they prefer.
School's responsibility is providing facilities to flourish students creativity and
Talents not agitating them with some preposterous rules.
I am of the belief that it is beneficial for the students to be free to wear anything
They decide. Schools should provide an educational atmosphere for the students
To pursue their interests and improve their sense of creativity. Students feel obliged,
If we compel them to wear uniforms. This reduces their motivations and makes some
Of them to rebel by wearing ridiculous clothes in order to state their objection
To the school managers. Students minds should focus on learning science materials
Not thinking about what to wear for tomorrow.