Some jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends. Some jobs pay few salaries but allow employees staying with family and friends. Which job do you prefer? Why?

Regardless of an affluent and basically-satisfied life we are living today, the pursuit of wealth and a more material life never die. When it comes to a problem related to a suitable job, some people would like to work in a place which is far from his or her home with a relatively high salary. As to me, I would like to work in a place where is not far from my home so that I can spend much time on my friends and family.

To begin with, it is nothing without friends and family sharing happiness even if one person make more money than others. As we all know emotions among people are something all people cannot ignore. That is to say, making money as a responsibility for people is not only for themselves but also for their relative people. Just imagine what it would be like if one man makes a lot of money as the relationships with his friends and family becoming more and more worse. I really doubt if it is worth to do so. It is love instead of money that act as an important role in our life. Only when people realize the importance of all kinds of love, can we regard making money as an interesting thing.

Moreover, because of less communication, making money alone in a place without good friends or family will generate quite many troubles for people . The answer to this problem involves many factors. The first reason can be obviously seen. In any event, to improve the relationships among people, it is always necessary for people to communicate as many times as they can. For instance, Jeff, a teacher, had to teach in another city rather than the city where his family are. His daughter who is only 5 years old hardly has love from his father as Jeff only spends four days staying with her. As a result, Jeff even doubted whether he has a daughter, of course, that is a little bit of an exaggeration. To include, it is normal for people who works in a far place tacking all kinds of troubles concerned relationships on account of scare communication.

Admittedly, sometimes it is a better choice for people to work for a higher salary even if he or she will have to go to a far place. A particular example for this is when a family suffers from an accident result in a lot of money is needed in a short time. In that sense, I would have to say choosing a job with a higher salary will be a better choice.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw conclusion that making money is not only for material life but also for people we love. If you are not a person who need much money in a short time, why not spend more time staying with your family and friends?