Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our children are considered one of the most aspects in our lives. Recently, parents use many different ways to treat their kids. Many people I am sure would believe that giving money for kids when they get a high score at school is a great idea, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that it is a perfect manner to give money to children when they get a high grades. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, giving money to children when they get high scores will motivate them. Many children are caring about their subjects and they always try to do their best to get better score. Also, many of them are waiting for a reward from their parents by the end of the year. For instance, my little daughter is ten years old and she got grade A+ last year. indeed, My husband and i decided to give her money as a gift. in addition, she used this money to buy a bike that she always dreamed off. We saw they she was so happy and she was so motivated to do her best by the following year. Moreover, she felt that we were appreciated her effort all year long. So, she started to study more and focus on her subjects to keep her good performance. As a result, she got awesome scores this year too. On the other hand, if we ignored her she would be careless and demotivated. This experience taught me that we can improve and motivate our kids by giving them money when they get a perfect mark at their assignments.

In addition, giving money to kids will help them in the future. Nowadays, many parents are so caring about their children future and Many students need more money when they get older. For example, My brother just moved to new city to join the college. Moreover, he started to live in the dorm. I remember when my brother was young he was a clever students and my parents used to give him money when he achieve his goal at school. Moreover, my brother used to save these rewards at saving box since he was five years old. Furthermore, when my brother graduated from the high school and he started to join the university he open that box to use the money. In fact, I can say that my brother can pay the rent and he can cover all his expenses from that saving money. In addition, my parents are not worry about him. This is because he learnt how to save money and he has enough to cover all his duties. Nevertheless, If my parent did not do that, he could not join the college and he could not afford the rent in the dorm. As you can see, kids who used to earn money as supportive emotion regardless their great effort as school, they can grantee a good future.

In sum, I strongly agree that parents should get money for their great achievements at school. This is because this will help them to be motivated and keep their performance, and because they will grantee better future. Finally, we have to encourage parents to give money for their kids as present for their success in school.