Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

It is widely accepted that children need motivation at school-age. As some people may hold this view that some parents should offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. As far as I am concerned, I personally agree with first belief. Among myriad reasons which support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, based on psychologists' research children need motivation to survive in arduous moments ,since they are very sensitive. Money is a great idea to encourage them. Beside of that, when parents give them an amount money for each high grade, they would notice that their encouragement have been seen by their parents. In addition, this price persuade them to obtain better grade than before. This process helps them to pass the school days easier and they feel that their parents are always support them. For example, when I was a student at primary school, I was a lazy students who hated all the lessons. Finally, my parents decided to encourage me. Thus, they had promised me before the exams that if you gain a good mark, they would offer me a prize, particularly money. Furthermore, the money is the one the main reason that I have developed in school lessons.

Second reason that should take account into significant that money is a valuable thing in today's lives. Money's value are understood by people when they start a serious job and have a meaningful income. In my opinion, children should get familiar to value of the money as soon as possible. They should know that earning money is difficult and it is necessary to have a diligence behavior. In this situation, parents can play a prominent role. When the children are offered by parents, they would notice that obtaining money needs hardworking. For instance, again about my own childhood experience, I have loved video games and my parents did not buy them for me. They said that if you pass the exams with great marks, they would offer me money and it could give chance to me to buy them. In that ages, I totally have perceived the money's value.

To wrap it up all the aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based upon the today's lifestyle. Encourage student and get familiar to money's value are two plausible reasons of my statement. Actually there are more reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. by and large, I highly recommend parents should motivate their children to pass the burdens.