Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ considerably when it comes to the issue of offering money for school-age children when they get the high grade in school,we find that some people hold the idea of offering the money meanwhile others prefer to not get them the money. As far as I concerned, it is more advisable to choose not getting them the money rather than getting the money. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First of all, it is important to consider that controlling the money. Certainly, there may be some perspectives that I neglected to fully consider. However, in most cases, school-age children can not manage the money. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example that the children will spend out their money to buy candies and toys. But do not know how to arrange the money.

Secondly, the equal importance is that purpose take the test . Of course, for some people, there may be an argument to be made for other positions. However, it would be fair to say that it most people it just want to take high score. Take a case of Karl Lin, a friend of mine whom I have known him for 27 years. He want to take more money, so he took a course which he did not interested. This caused him that studying is a uncomfortable things. This is a good example showing that giving the money will make the children to unlike to study.

Finally, I will be first to admit that parent relationship between children. Despite the possibility, I prefer to maintain my stance for this issue. By way of example, I can remember that my friend, when she was a second grade, her parent only give her money. That is cause that she only want money. I think that this the case for many other people as well.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, when advantage and disadvantage of offer their school-age children money are carefully compared, the most striking view is obvious. Not only, but also. That is why everyone will do the same thing.