Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ considerably when it comes to the issue of teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past or nowadays, we find that some people hold the idea of teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past meanwhile others prefer to teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the nowadays. As far as I concerned, it is more advisable to choose to agree the statement rather than to disagree the statement. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First of all, it is important to consider that parents. Certainly, there may be some perspectives that I neglected to fully consider. However, in most case, parents want their children to have great experience in the school. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example that the parents will require the teacher, although every detail in the school.

Secondly, the equal importance is that the children. Of course, for some people, there may be an argument to be made for other positions. However, it would to fair to say that for most people it will be which the children know their parents will support then, no matter what they are doing. Take a case of Sam, a friend of mine whom I have known him for 10 years, his child is ten grades student. Sam love his child so much, so give him a lot of thing. This caused his child became a bully in school. This is a good example showing that parents need carefully to teach the children.

Finally, I will be first to admit that the society. Despite of possibility, I prefer to maintain my stance for this argument. By way of example, I can remember that what I watched the news,and I figured that the society is more carefully detected the teacher. I think that this is the case for many other people as well.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explores above, when advantage and disadvantage of teacher value by society are carefully compared, the most striking view is obvious. Not only cause by the people, but also cause by the society. That is why everyone will do the same statement.