TPO 01

Views differ considerably when it comes to the issue of sport and social activities are important and should receive equal financial support, we find that some people hold the idea of agree this statement meanwhile others prefer to disagree. As far as I concerned, it is more advisable to chose agree the statement rather than disagree. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First of all, it is important to consider that two activities can extent your life style. Certainly, there may be some perspectives that I neglected to fully consider. However, in most cases, sport and social activities can meet a lot of people. To illustrate this idea let us consider in the following example that .

Secondly, the equal importance is that two activities can let you relax in your life. Of course, for some people, there may be an argument to be made for other positions. However, it would be fair to say that for most people it will be. Take a case of pressure , a friend of mine whom I have known him for 20 years, he will go to the tennis court and play tennis when he has high pressure in class.In the same way, he will go to the pub and drink beer to relax. This experience taught him that two activities can let him relax. That is a good example showing that.

Finally, I will be first to admit that two activities are good for health. Despite the possibility, I prefer to maintain my stances for this issue. By way of example, I can remember that . This is the case for many others people as well.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, the agree and disagree of two activities are carefully compared, the most striking view is obvious. Not only, but also. That is why everyone will do the same thing.