Some people are always in hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at slower pace. Which do you prefer?

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have always been looking for peace and tranquility in order to lead a successful life. Arguably, they bend over backwards to reach their goals in different ways. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that in order to get things done we should accelerate in our works. Other, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that people should take some time to conduct their work in reasonably. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that if people do their work in hurry, they may find themselves in trouble. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today's hectic world, people are more knowledgeable and they are informed of the consequences of wrong decision, which may accompany them in their whole life. Scientifically speaking, when people are in hurry they cannot make a sound decision due to the fact that something unexpected may come up in the spur of the moment. In fact, people need to analyze the positive and negative aspect of a decision because in hurry situations they may not behave meticulously. Delving further into the issue reveal that in order to make a precise decision people need to think wisely and if they do not take significant problems into consideration, something destructive may come up. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that vast majorities of people who were successful in their professional and personal life have took some time to carry out their works.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that take some time provide fertile ground for people to consult with other experienced people who are proficiency. Broadly speaking, people in hurry might run into a huge problem and overwhelmed by stress. In this case, they are not enable to get things done appropriately. To put it in other word, many people are not experienced and expert and they stuck when they hasten in their work. Actually, consults will provide an opportunity for people to make a right decision because of some useful advice given by consults. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, if people do their works quickly they provide with lots of free time and can conduct many activities. In addition, it will enhance productivity which patronize people with more chances to be successful. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, take some time or being in hurry in order to get thing done has its own benefits and drawbacks. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that take some time will provide people with an opportunity to think meticulously and make a better decision. Additionally, in order to do works in a proper way people can take the advantage of experts that may come up with right advice. I highly suggest that people should not be in hurry due to the fact that they lose the chances of success in their everyday life.