Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Education is one of the basic needs of human being. So everyone person on this earth has the right to be educated. As far as i am concerned, I agree with the first statement that a college or university education should be available to all students. My reasons for agreeing with this statement are given below.

First of all, there are countless people who never had the opportunity to go to the universities. That's why they are working in small companies even if they are eligible for big companies. The reason behind is that universities always want good student. They only evaluate students by their academic knowledge not by their out knowledge about different things. Nobody knows who will be the future leader. So everyone should get higher education.

Secondly, if college or universities permit all the studens to be educated not only good students, the uneducated rate will go downwards. Every person on this earth have intelligence. Only the teachers can inherit this intelligence by encouraging them to study. So no one in this world should be neglected from being educated.

Lastly, not only good students but also other students can help people to make the world a better place. If we give a look to the history, not all the historic figures were academically educated but they made the earth a better place. They are the examples for the people around the world. So every student on this earth has the right to be educated.

In the conclusion, education is not only for good student. Every person on this earth is important. Since education is the most important thing of humane life, higher education should be available for all the student around the world.