Some people believe that it is better to live your life to make as much money as you can while others think it is better to live a relaxing life Which do you think is better and give examples

Money is essential to live a good life, as it takes care of your needs and your health, and gives freedom to do other things. But, focusing only on making money would not be a good use of one's life, in my opinion. Money does solve lots of problem, but not all. While lack of money can make anyone's life miserable, surplus of the same cannot guarantee happiness.

Some people are passionate about making a good deal of money, wealth creation is their topmost priority. While it is good to focus on making money, one should also try to relax in life, this does not mean that making money should not be a goal, it should be but at the same time other aspects of life should be taken care of. Spending time with friends and family, going on vacations with them should not be neglected in pursuit of money. In my opinion, if I am making a lot of money but not able to spend time with my family, then who do I am making that money for? Also, essence of money can be realised best when you have someone around you to realise that.

These days, many people neglect their health as well in effort to earn huge chunk of money. We should realise that Health should be the primary goal, as they say Health is wealth. We will be able to do other things only if we are healthy. Recently, a well known billionaire died in my country at an early age because of bad health, having billions in bank account cannot bring that person back for his family.

So, I think every once in a while we should take a pause and think, what are most important things in life, and whatever we are doing, who we are doing it for. In conclusion, I would like to say having a relaxed life with decent amount of money is better.