Some people believe that parents should give a small amount of money to their children to do home tasks while others believe that children should not be paid. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the heavy burdens on the shoulder of parents is raising children who are well-adjusted in the society, away from all prevailing anamolities. Indeed, parents put their efforts so as to help their children to deal with trials and tribulations. Some people believe that parents should give a small amount of money to their children to do house's tasks while others take a radically different view and allege that it is not necessarily needed to pay because it is their duty. However, the popular salient to which I vehemently cling is that if parents give their children some money, they might not be able to take the responsibility of their acts and grow maturely. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, there is no doubt that life has some difficulties and these difficulties could be sweet or painful as well, which accompany us in the whole life. Broadly speaking, parents should bend over backward and try to help their children to face many problems in their personal lives and handle them vigorously. In fact, it is incumbent upon children to do home tasks owing to the fact that it provides an opportunity for them to learn how to take the responsibility of their acts. As a tangible example, majorities of people who had been paid for such tasks during their children now are not capable enough to do their tasks successfully and pass the buck when confronting a problem. To elucidate more on this issue, do home tasks is the fundamental rule when it comes to maturity and nurturing children. Not only can these tasks help them to grow maturely but also can help them to become a self-sufficient person.

Another salient point in corroborating my stance is that these tasks accompany children in the whole life, so, parents should make an effort to teach their children to do their tasks completely without being paid. If we take a minute to ponder over it, children should learn how to do a task. For instance, when a child is assigned to do a work, he should be careful to do his duty meticulously without doing something wrong. This attitude could help children to complete their duties carefully and successfully without being criticized. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that does home tasks without paying money play a consequential role in the children's lives due to the fact that these tasks determine whether children could be successful or not.

However, every coin has two sides. If parents give some money to their children because of home tasks, not only can they indirectly enhance children's motivation to do the job but also can stir up children to do their jobs regularly without any problem. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal stance.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that parents should help their children to learn basic tasks like home tasks without paying a small amount of money. This could foster a sense of responsibility in children and dictate that these tasks are their duties.