Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that

going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific

reasons and details to explain your answer.

Universities are the most important place for the people who decide to continue his/her studies. I think it is the first place that teach most of the students to start to live on their own and accept that they are responsible for their future and everything that will happen to them will be the result of their current decision. Some people believe that attending classes in universities should be optional, others would disagree. In my view students should be required to attend classes for the following reasons.

First and foremost, as I mentioned university is almost the first social place that every young people joins and it is the place that they start to decide for their life and think about their future. If they find their way and tried hard, they will have a great life and vice versa, if they lost their way to success, they would screw their life. For example, I remember when I started university, I had classmates who were from different families with different cultures. At first it was really harf for me to talk to them, especially because I am really shy. But I tried hard to change myself. I remember my father told me at the first day of the university that: “It is not easy to studying in a great university, if it was easy everyone could do that. You have to try hard and remember that sometimes you would be disappointed, but disappointment can take to drive or it could make you to die”. I wrote that on the first of my notebook and everyday I remind myself that. It was great. I really tried hard to find the best way even though it was hard. Now, after almost ten years I think that I did it well. I am a known person in my job and everyone think of me as a really successful person. I think being in university helped me a lot to learn to intract with different people and tried hard and if it was on me, I would decide to stay in home because It was harf for me to even find a friend.

Second, I think that proffessors are the people that can help you to find your way through lost of obsticles that will come through your way. Because they are people who went that way and also they seen lost of their calssmates and families who were lost and are the best people after our family who really think that they are responsible for their students future even though sometimes student cannot see that.

In sum, though some believe that by letting the students to avoid attending classes they would have a better future and they can spend their time more useful but as you can see students are some so young and youth people are in danger of losing their way and fire their whole life with a little mistake.