Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Most of the people think parents should spend their time with children to work on children's lesson. In my opinion, it will be better if parents spend their time having some fun with children. I will explain my reasons and examples in the following paragraphs.

First of all, children like to have a more friendly relationship with their parents that this will be possible in doing some entertainment or sports. In reality, when parents spend time with children and do some fun activities, they become closer together and become more comfortable with each other. Some parents especially fathers have serious characteristics even with children; Children like parents change this characteristic and become closer to them. The more fun games together, the more love creates among them. In doing fun things, they show their real personalities to each other. Having fun together makes love and closeness among children and parents. For instance, I had a friend, I remember when I asked her why do you like your father more than anyone in life. She answered me because my father played sports with me and playing sports with him causes to know my parents better and love him more than anyone. Not only having fun with parents causes have a great time together, but also it makes a more friendly relationship among parents and children.

Moreover, doing sports together make children healthier. Students, especially during school time, will face pressure, academic workload and lots of classes. Parents should make time for their children to have some physical exercises. If parents and children can walk out together, breathing fresh air and enjoy the sunlight, their health will be improved.

All in all, parents should have fun and entertainment with children. This will be more aware of children's behaviors and also it will improve their health.