The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer

In this sophisticated and progressive world with improving technology quickly, movies and television have a significant role in the lives of people in a society. Movies and television always try to show the correct thing for people due to effecting in people’s characteristics. I strongly agree that television should always show the audience that good people are rewarded and bad people are punished.

I have several reasons to support my idea, first of all, do you see bad people are punished and good people are awarded in the real-life?  Movies and television reflect the real-life in some constant. In our real-life, although there are some cases that good people don’t take award or bad people don’t get punished. But that makes only a small part of life. People do whatever they want and according to them, they get what they deserve.

Secondly, movies and television are public media and it will affect people’s lives. Especially for teenagers because they are not mature and they don’t have any standard in their life, therefore, programs for television and movies will have a great influence on teenagers. They will learn of TV and movies who could be a good person or a bad person. They learn what should they do and what they shouldn’t do.

Thirdly, televisions and art programs are a reflection of the director’s mind. They make according to their skills and they show their proficiency and sophistication in their art. They are not bound up to make something that is beneficial and educative for people, they could make comics, interesting and even educational programs for people. Almost most of people want to see interesting movies and enjoy free time far from their problems and work in real life.

In conclusion, I should say I completely support this idea that good people always should be admired or bad people should be punished. According to my reasons that I recommended above, TV and movies have a great influence on people’s life.