Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to

Education is an important part of children's life .Today's with improving technology like internet ,online games , and cell phones and computer ,they can better educate .i believe that these technologies help children to learn better and easily.

Firstly internet and websites have lots of educationals programs and apps for education.there are lots of educational websites and online courses that really help students to learn more easliy .for example my younger sister has lots of problem with her English at school and she dont have time to courses .I find a website for her with the name of British Council ,it has lots of reading ,listening,writing ,speaking practices for practicing. So online websites can help children to learn better.

Secondly ,reserches show playing online games helps to have more active brain especilly for children because they have an active brain and without any troubles .It will be help to expand memory power ,for instanse there is a gamr with the name of Baghlava ,it is really good for children because there are some letters ,they should guess and find words .these cause to increased their vocabulary .And also there are many online games for learning and memorizing lesson for example english .

thirddly cellphones are a need for everyone even for children .they need to communicate with their classmates and teachers.they can aask question or have study groups online with them .for instanse my sister has a study group at night with her classmate for English lessons .they speak together in the group ask their questions .they have many platforms on their phones for doing their homewok ,cheking syllabus using of sources and etc.

in conclusion using cell phones ,playing video games and online web sites help children to have more resources for their studies and have improvemnet in minds ,also have many apps and websites for learning better their lessons.