Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

In these days there has been much controversy about busy parents' interaction with their children and that caused quite stir in numerous circles and camps. Different people may give various types of responses based upon their social, familiar and even their cultural background. Although majority of people contemplate that parents should allocate their spare time to children's assignment and school works, other posits that other activities other than children education and schoolwork are substantial for their foster as well as their academic performance. However, when it comes to me I conspicuously declare that parents should spend free time to have playing games or sports on account of the following reasons.

To begin with, parents ‘contribution in playing games and sports assist children to stay in a proper physical condition. There is a common phenomenon that, huge rang of school children suffer from obesity and overweight in order to prolonged sitting on chair indoors. In fact, outdoors activities and doing exercise loom large to stay in a great physical condition and shape. In other words, some kind of hormones are secreting during doing exercise that give the people feeling ecstasy ad euphoria. In addition, children could benefit from playing games and exercise by disposing of their schoolwork pressure and refresh their mind.

Second, playing games and doing sports make a familiar connection stronger. Another way to put it is, with the development of human society and confined time, spending time by having fun and amusement loom large in boosting the familiar relationship. In my view, parents’ contribution in plating and exercising keep them closer to their children and meet the fundamental children demand and strengthen the band between parents and their children.

Third, playing games build personality of children appropriately by raising their self confidence and stimulating their social skills. In fact, today’s school push the student enough to study hard and are obsessed with studying hard and doing assignment. But what about other social skills, playing teach children indispensable lessons such as who I am, what is the real world like, how I could contribute in my environment and what capacities I have. The initial consequences of playing outdoors games with the children in their free time seems to have done a lot to make the personality of children by finding answer to these questions.

To put it in a nutshell, a growing body of paragraph support this undeniable fact that students takes advantages of going to school and spending time in classes with sophisticated teachers to improve their academic accomplishment but what about other skills and familiar tie .Back to beginning controversial question, I cite a clear bias in favor of this indisputable fact that playing games and doing exercise not only keep children away from overweight, but also fortify their mental and social status. Furthermore, these activities intensify the familiar connection.