Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Throughout history, food has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many people have always searched for many ways to enhance food quality. Whether or not people either prefer to consume their meals at restaurants or prefer to cook their food at home is controversial. I content that cooking food at home has several advantageous points. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that human would improve their health condition by preparing healthy food. To elaborate on my point, when human want to cook food, they would try to find organic and fresh materials so that they buy some fresh meat, vegetables and many other materials that need for cooking food. Also, These people cook their food base on their taste and interest. In this situation, they have options for food. Consider a person who wants to become healthy, for instance. She tries to cook food with low salt and oil. She would able to consumes some boiled food instead of fried food with a lot of oil. But, at restaurants, cook makers may not use fresh and organic materials, because it makes their food becomes a high price, and many people cannot buy them. Furthermore, they are having many costumers so that they must cook delicious food. In this situation, they are using a lot of salt and oil for cooking their food. Consuming a lot of oil and salt make hard diseases such as heart attack and blood pressure. Indeed, it is better people eat their meal at home.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that eating food at home improve the relationship among family members at home. To shed more light on this matter, since people have a hectic lifestyle, family members may not have adequate time for speaking and talking with each other. When their mother cooks their meal at home, they would able to spend beneficial times with themselves at the meal table. Family members can make a fun time, and also they able to speak about their problem at this time so that they make a strong bond with others. Conversely, if a person eats a meal at a restaurant, she may not find time to connect with their family members.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that eating and cooking food at home have several merits point. I believe that family members who try to cook food at home not only improve their health but also improve the relationship in their family.