Some people have ambitious dreams and keep following them, but other people always focus on realistic goals and try to achieve them. Which do you think is better?

It is obvious that nowadays humans are trying to overcome their difficult situations in their life in order to improve their lifestyle and achieve their objectives. Some people prefer to rely to realistic goals in their lives, while I believe that it is much better for them to be ambitious individuals and follow their ambitious. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think people should concentrate on their ambitious dreams due to the fact that human beings only are born once during their life; thus, it reveals the paramount importance of following dreams. In fact, people who are ambitious have stronger wills to reach their aims and make a lot of effort to fulfill their desires. Ambitious goals are more difficult than realistic aims; therefore, it will lead persons to utilize all of their abilities, talents, and knowledge to satisfy their objectives. For example, Anoshe is the first astronomer woman in the world. Traveling to the space was her dream during her childhood. Hence, he made myriad attempts to enter well-known university and used her whole abilities and skills to overcome obstacle which existed in her path. Finally, she could succeed and traveled to the space.

Moreover, I believe that people who are ambitious are more successful than others because they are optimistic about their future. Even though they cannot achieve their final goal, they learn many things during their path. They will never be disappointed with their failure and defeat; rather, they would learn from their unsuccessfulness and gain invaluable experiences. For instance, in my country, one of the more popular football players had had difficult living conditions in his childhood and his father prevented him to play soccer and pursue his interests. But, he decided to migrate to capital and endured plenty of hardships so that today he is a good player and has become a famous person and have an excellent life; also, he helps poor people and contributes to the charity.

To sum up, in my point of view, according to the points and examples mentioned above, it will be more beneficial for people to follow their dreams rather than realistic aims.