Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stands Or Restaurants Other People Prefer To Prepare And Eat Food At Home Which Do You Prefer Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer

When it is time to eat, we are in agony between eating outside or inside. Both have advantages. However, I prefer eating food at home.

First of all, eating inside our home is healthier. I have seen a TV program that shows the dirty side of a restaurant. They were using rotten groceries. In addition, they kept their groceries in a wrong way. After the closing time, they did not clean their kitchen well. Not all restaurants are like that, but after i saw this program, I was shocked. I cannot believe the restaurant’s condition of cleanliness that time.

Second, we can save money. Restaurants are almost expensive, even in village. Furthermore, the amount of food is small. It is not as large as that value that spend. Hence, it is a waste of money.

Third, it can help us in our future. In the future, we become adult and independent from our parents. We should cook by ourselves. Cooking alone early is good to live independently. It is a significant point in our future that we can do something by ourselves.

As a result, eating inside is better than eating outside. Because there are many benefits about our health, money, and future.