Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stands Or Restaurants Other People Prefer To Prepare And Eat Food At Home Which Do You Prefer Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer

When it is time to eat, we are in agony between eating outside or inside. Both have advantages. However, I prefer eating food at home. I have three reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, eating inside our home is healthier. I have seen a TV program that shows the dirty side of one restaurant in my country. It was using rotten groceries and some bad ingredients. In addition, it kept its groceries in a wrong way such as vegetables are put into warm areas. After the closing time, the restaurant was not cleaned especially the kitchen well. Not all restaurants are like that, but after I saw this program, I was shocked. I cannot believe the restaurant’s condition of cleanliness that time.

Second, we can save money if we eat in our home instead of outside. Restaurants are almost expensive, even in our village. Furthermore, the amount of food is small. It is not as large as the value that spend on buying food. Hence, it is a waste of money. My situation is a good example. I buy raw ingredients and cook my own food. As a result, everyone can eat my food unlike in restaurant that is so expensive.

Third, it can help us in our future. In the future, we become adult and independent from our parents. We should cook by ourselves. Cooking alone early, is good to live independently. It is a significant point in our future that we can do something by ourselves. For instance, my mother teaches me how to cook these days. Now, I know how to cook basically and I know I can use this when I become adult.

As a result, eating inside is better than eating outside, because there are many benefits about our health, money, and future.