Some people prefer to get up early and work in the morning. Others prefer to get up late and work until late at night. What do you prefer. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Different work demand different time shedule to perform their task. Generally speaking, I feel that waking up and doing work in the morning hours is effective and beneficial. Why I believe that I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First, early in the morning is the best time to work as our mind is fresh enough to develop the effective work. During the start of the day, our brain get rejuvenate after the sleep and we can focus even more in the task creating productive work in the short time. In contrast, working till the late night is less productive as our mind already carry a lot of unnecessary memory which impede the brain performance. In my experience I felt the difference between efficiency of working early of the day and late in the night. During my summer internship in 2019, I had to do a field work all along the day and worked till late night to make a valid report. However, I barely make draft of the work since I was already out of my energy and felt dizziness. So the left work, I finished in the morning in quite fastly and calmly.

Furthermore, habit of waking early is beneficial for maintaining good mental health. By sleeping well early in the night is essential for mollify our anxiety and pressure while we bear through out the day. According to the research article, a human who sleeps 9 o clock at night and wake up at 5 AM effectively lose their mental weariness in their sleep as their mind rest more peacefully in that period. Personally , I feel very refreshed when I sleep early and get up early. Sometimes, when I feel ill and distressed, I take a nap just after my supper and suprisingly, I feel more lively in the morning.

In conclusion, I believe that people who work early and sleeps in time get their work done effectively and make their life more healthy.