Some people prefer to live in the country, others prefer to live in the town or big cities. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Since human beings have been born, always ask themselves this question, Where is a good place to live?. Today, people have a specific struggle to choose over living in the country or big cities. In my opinion, living in the country is much better than big cities.

First, people in the country are more kindly and friendly. They always try to help to each other in critical and essential situations such as building a house and harvesting the agricultural crops. Although they usually are not rich as much as city’s people, they have a warmer behavior not only with their family and neighbors but also with others. As a person that lives in the countryside and family members all live there, but at the same time has to study in a big city, I am able to touch these significant differences behaviors between the people of the country and city.

In addition, weather of country is clearer and healthier than big cities. There are fewer factories, fewer cars and consequently less air pollution in the rural communities. Thus, all of them are the result of good weather in this kind of places and also you are not able to find some type of diseases and illnesses. However, the researches show that in the countryside societies because of good weather and also a healthy lifestyle, people, who live there, live longer than cities’ people.

Fewer Costs of living in the countries provide these regions better for life. Almost, all people because of low price lands, have a house and so do not have to pay money for a rental house monthly. Furthermore, rural regions are small, then people do not need to pay any money for their transportations such as subway, bus and taxi and also they usually can walk easily for reaching to another place in the countryside. As a Persian proverb that says “Smaller house, cheaper life “ we can infer this mean that the result of simpler lifestyle is a better and warmer life.

In summary, although living in big cities have some special consequences, I much prefer to live in the countryside. Who can forget the positive points of rural life like friendly people, better and healthier weather and low cost and choose urban life?